365 project .. 017 ..

I didn’t have any idea what to photograph today, so I decided to take an “comercial photo”.. And because my friend is going on a bussines trip for a few weeks I decided to take picture of Canadiaan Club whiskey (one of his faworites whiskeys) as a goodbye drink.. I hope you like it and especially him..
And I also am going on a kind of a bussines trip myself, so I won’t be posting any pictures for a few days now.. But I’ll have my camera with me and I’ll be taking pictures every day.. And I’ll post them on sunday (I hope)..

Subject is sitting on a piece of glass with a black paper under it..
Right of the subjectis one SB600 @1/32 power through a DIY difussion screen..
I also sprinkled a little bit of water over the whole set (not the flashes and camera of course)

Exposure 1/80sec at f/14
Focal lenght 50mm
ISO 200

Komentiraj